Non- Alcoholic Multi-Layered Drink….It is easier than you think.

Love Served Daily

IMG_1920

Summer is finally here. Yayy. 🙂

In our part of the world, summer is pretty short lived so you have to make the most of it. I already have my list of beaches, picnics, vacations etc. lined up. This summer is extra special for me as my parents are visiting us and I am so looking forward to it. This also means I might not be able to “Serve you as much Love” in the next month. Thanks for stickingby with me. 😀

IMG_1917

For today’s post I have a very unique drink to share with you. Summer is all about drinks, ice-creams and othercooler treats. Today we are making a non-alcoholic layered (or stacked) drink. An alcoholic version of the same is called a pousse-café. This drink scores really high on the presentation factor. It looks beautiful and is pretty easy to make. Thedifferent drinks are layered based on their…

View original post 361 more words

2 thoughts on “Non- Alcoholic Multi-Layered Drink….It is easier than you think.

Leave a Reply

