TO ME…IT STAYS…YOUR LOVE!!!

Vani's White Ink

Your love is all i have

all for me and no else,
to me it is the purest
it stays in the loneliest of my nights.

You for me, is all i know
your strength is all it takes
to me it is my trust and more
it stays shining like the magical nights.

You with me, this has no name
its soulful and beyond two hearts.
to me it is the best way,
it stays after death and all lifeless nights.

Your touch surpasses every warmth
m sure its straight from the heart
to me, no pleasure, it is just love
it stays closest in all my naked nights.

Your soul in me, is what i have
my heart my breathe, no more mine
to me this looks more beautiful
it stays forever happy, even in the darkest nights.

Your presence happens and even not
its faithful and part…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

