Kale, Avovado & Egg Salad

Snaps Everyday

It’s been a while since my last post, I’ve been a bit busy with prepping for an Art fair I did on Sunday which was a lot of fun and setting up an online shop selling my photography on Etsy. If you’d like to check out my shop here’s a link for it; www.etsy.com/uk/shop/EmmaHPhotography

So this post is a foodie one, I’ve recently bought an inspiring cook book; Get The Glow by Madeleine Shaw, it’s about eating and feeling healthy, she advocates the idea of deserting sugar as this is worse for you than fat. I didn’t realise until reading this book, that soya milk is bad for you, this is because of the process in which it’s made results in it containing a lot of phytic acid which blocks the absorption of essential minerals into your body. So she suggests almond or rice milk (but I can’t imagine it being too…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

