365 Days of Happy Moments – Days 356 – 365

My Perfect Breakdown

Today I am sharing the last photos from my 365 days of happy project.  The goal was not to be happy every day, rather just to see at least one happy moment daily.  It started as a 100 happy days project and turned into an entire year of my life.

I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed each moment.

Day 356 – June 27, 2015: I’m actually not a huge fan of watermelon, but the combination of 30 degree weather and a slice of fresh watermelon made me happy.

20150712 - 100HappyDays_Day356

Day 357 – June 28, 2015: Tonight’s dinner included celery and rainbow carrots roasted on the barbeque. Both easy and yummy which always makes me happy.

20150712 - 100HappyDays_Day357

Day 358 – June 29, 2015: On the weekend we bought a wooden block set for our child and today I built a few words on the bookshelf in the…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

