Ground Turkey Stuffed Zucchini 

thelittlerayasunshineblog

Being that I am single I have had a lot of time to focus on things that I love as well as try new ones. One of my favorite things to do is cook. I used to want to be a chef and when I was in 6th grade. My mom bought me all kinds of cooking utensils so I could practice. Now I don’t see it as much of a career but as a hobby.

I like to experiment with new recipes and stay healthy. So while I was on my go-to recipe site Pinterest, I came across a tastey zucchini dish! I tweaked it a little and made it my own. I hope you like it!

Ingredients:

•4 medium zucchini

•1 pound ground turkey (90% lean)

•1/2 cup chopped onion (store bought)

•1/2 cup chopped green, red, yellow bell pepper (store bought)

•3/4 cup spaghetti sauce

•1…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

