Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

One Page At A Time

DSC_0013-2-500x500

There have been many times when I wanted to bake but I didn’t know what I wanted to bake. Whenever this happens, I always decide to make chocolate chip cookies. However, I have yet to find, and save, a good recipe. If the cookies didn’t become hard and crunchy shortly after cooling, I would lose the recipe. It seemed like I couldn’t keep a good chocolate chip cookie recipe. All of this changed when I found this one. Before I made these cookies, I expected the same outcome. I don’t think I was ever this happy to be wrong. They were yummy AND soft!

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

